Three officers confirmed into IAS (UPDATED)

Three members of Indian Administrative Service of 2018 batch have been confirmed into IAS with effect from August 2020. After confirmation, Ms Juoti Sharma was allocated MP cadre; Ms Ankita Mishra got AGMUT cadre and Kathawate Mayur Ashok has been allocated Bihar cadre.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News