Six IPS officers shifted in UP

Six IPS officers have been shifted in UP. Sunita Singh has been appointed as Commandant, 37th Battalion, PAC, Kanpur, while Anoop Kumar Singh was shifted as SP, Amethi and Ravi Kumar was posted as Commandant, 11th Battalion, PAC, Sitapur. Similarly, Avinash Pandey will be posted as SP, Pilibhit; Atul Sharma-II as DCP, Police Commissionerate, Agra and Elamaran has been transferred as SP, Mau.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more