List of TATA Innovation Fellowship 2023-24 awardees announced

About 10 candidates have been selected for the Award of TATA innovation Fellowship-2023-24 session. These candidates and their affiliation include, Prof  Preeti Srivastava- Department of Biochemical Engineering & Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi; Dr Naveen C Bisht - National Institute of Plant Genome Research, New Delhi; Dr Sarika Gupta - Molecular Sciences Lab, National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi; Dr Sudhir Pratap Singh - Center of Innovative ad Applied Bio processing, BRIC, NABI, Punjab; and Dr Girdhari Lal Laboratory of autoimmunity and tolerance, National Centre for Cell Science, Maharashtra. The other candidates are Prof Bushra Ateeq - Dept. of Biological Sciences & Bioengineering, & Mehta Family Centre for Engineering in Medicine, IIT-Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh; Dr Manali Datta - Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Rajasthan; Dr Vivek Singh – Centre for Ocular Regeneration (CORE), LV Prasad Eye Institute, Telangana; Prof Gopinath Packirisamy - Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering, IIT- Roorkee, Uttarakhand and Dr Sourav Datta Department of Biological Sciences, IISER, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more