17 senior IPS officers transferred in Rajasthan, IG, Ajmer, Bharatpur range shifted (UPDATED)

In a major reshuffle, the Rajasthan Government has transferred 17 IPS officers. According to the order, Director General of Police Rajiv Kumar Sharma, who was looking after Rajasthan Police Academy is new DG, Law and Order. Junga Sriniwas Rao, who was DG, Police Training has been shifted as DG, Community Policing and Human Rights, Dr Ravi Prakash, DG, Civil Rights and Cyber Crime is new DG, SCRB, Telecommunication and Telecom. Sanjay Agrawal, who was Additional DG, Roadways has been shifted as ADG, Police Headquarters, Anil Paliwal, who was ADG, Personnel is new ADGP, Roadways, Binita Thakur, ADG, Recruitment and Promotions has been shifted as ADG, Police Housing, Sachin Mittal, ADG, Training is new ADG, Recruitment and Promotions, P Ramji, who was ADGP, Security has been shifted as Director, Rajasthan Police Academy, Rupinder Singh, Inspector General of Police, Ajmer Range has been shifted as IG,RAC. Mrs Lata Nanoj Kumar, who was IG, RAC is new IG, Ajmer range, Gaurav Shrivastava,  IG, Bharatpur range is new IG, Crime. Rahul Prakash, who was DIG, CID has been made DIG, Bharatpur range. Dr Ravi,  DIG, Civil Rights is new DIG, Anti Corruption Bureau, Randhir Singh, DIG, SOG, is also placed in Anti Corruption Bureau, Harendra Kumar Mahavar, DIG, RPTC is also shifted in same wing, Rahul Kotoki, who was DIG, CID is new DIG, Training. Kalyan Meena, DIG, SSB, Kota is new DIG, Anti Corruption Bureau.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more